Contact details

Constitution Committee

Peter Bedford CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01455 824733

Download Peter Bedford CC contact details as VCard

Download Peter Bedford CC contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Bedford@leics.gov.uk

Lee Breckon JP CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

0780 336 6394

Download Lee Breckon JP CC contact details as VCard

Download Lee Breckon JP CC contact details as a CSV file

Lee.Breckon@leics.gov.uk

Michael Mullaney CC

9 Chessher Street
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 0AH

07576289910

Download Michael Mullaney CC contact details as VCard

Download Michael Mullaney CC contact details as a CSV file

michael.mullaney@leics.gov.uk

James Poland CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

07764 966677

Download James Poland CC contact details as VCard

Download James Poland CC contact details as a CSV file

james.poland@leics.gov.uk

Nicholas Rushton CC (Chairman)

C/O Members Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01530 417227
07837 841 441

Download Nicholas Rushton CC contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Rushton CC contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk

Richard Shepherd CC

73 Leicester Road
Quorn
Leicestershire
LE12 8BA

01509 413903

Download Richard Shepherd CC contact details as VCard

Download Richard Shepherd CC contact details as a CSV file

richard.shepherd@leics.gov.uk

Deborah Taylor CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

0116 2350126
07903 419054

Download Deborah Taylor CC contact details as VCard

Download Deborah Taylor CC contact details as a CSV file

Deborah.Taylor@leics.gov.uk