Contact details

Cabinet

Nicholas Rushton CC (Chairman)

C/O Members Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01530 417227
07837 841 441

Download Nicholas Rushton CC contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Rushton CC contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk

Blake Pain CC

C/O Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01858 411021
07970 217 005

Download Blake Pain CC contact details as VCard

Download Blake Pain CC contact details as a CSV file

blake.pain@leics.gov.uk

Deborah Taylor CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

0116 2350126
07903 419054

Download Deborah Taylor CC contact details as VCard

Download Deborah Taylor CC contact details as a CSV file

Deborah.Taylor@leics.gov.uk

Christine Radford CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01509 502974

Download Christine Radford CC contact details as VCard

Download Christine Radford CC contact details as a CSV file

christine.radford@leics.gov.uk

Ozzy O'Shea JP CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

0116 2394336
07808585825

Download Ozzy O'Shea JP CC contact details as VCard

Download Ozzy O'Shea JP CC contact details as a CSV file

ozzy.o'shea@leics.gov.uk

Lee Breckon JP CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

0780 336 6394

Download Lee Breckon JP CC contact details as VCard

Download Lee Breckon JP CC contact details as a CSV file

Lee.Breckon@leics.gov.uk

Louise Richardson CC

21 The Pastures
Narborough
Leicester
LE19 3DS

0116 2841865
07779584334

Download Louise Richardson CC contact details as VCard

Download Louise Richardson CC contact details as a CSV file

Louise.Richardson@leics.gov.uk

Pam Posnett MBE CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01664 560489
07970 238546

Download Pam Posnett MBE CC contact details as VCard

Download Pam Posnett MBE CC contact details as a CSV file

pam.posnett@leics.gov.uk

Richard Shepherd CC

73 Leicester Road
Quorn
Leicestershire
LE12 8BA

01509 413903

Download Richard Shepherd CC contact details as VCard

Download Richard Shepherd CC contact details as a CSV file

richard.shepherd@leics.gov.uk

Peter Bedford CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01455 824733

Download Peter Bedford CC contact details as VCard

Download Peter Bedford CC contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Bedford@leics.gov.uk