Contact details

Highways and Transport Overview and Scrutiny Committee.

Richard Allen CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

07870 567733

Download Richard Allen CC contact details as VCard

Download Richard Allen CC contact details as a CSV file

richard.allen@leics.gov.uk

David Bill MBE, CC

8A Thornfield Way
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 1BE

01455 632445
0777 934 5437

Download David Bill MBE, CC contact details as VCard

Download David Bill MBE, CC contact details as a CSV file

david.bill@leics.gov.uk

Tony Gillard CC (Chairman)

128 St Bernards Road
Whitwick
Leicestershire
LE67 5GW

01530 452930
07970 894257

Download Tony Gillard CC contact details as VCard

Download Tony Gillard CC contact details as a CSV file

tony.gillard@leics.gov.uk

Amanda Hack CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

0116 2894727
07733366676

Download Amanda Hack CC contact details as VCard

Download Amanda Hack CC contact details as a CSV file

amanda.hack@leics.gov.uk

Bryan Lovegrove CC

Hill Top Farm
Melton Road
Long Clawson
Melton Mowbray
LE14 4NR

01664 823385
078544 92629

Download Bryan Lovegrove CC contact details as VCard

Download Bryan Lovegrove CC contact details as a CSV file

Bryan.Lovegrove@leics.gov.uk

Keith Merrie MBE CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

07596112270

Download Keith Merrie MBE CC contact details as VCard

Download Keith Merrie MBE CC contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Merrie@leics.gov.uk

Les Phillimore CC

Leicestershire County Council
c/o Members' Secretariat, County Hall,
Glenfield,
Leicester,
LE3 8RA

0116 275 3763

Download Les Phillimore CC contact details as VCard

Download Les Phillimore CC contact details as a CSV file

les.phillimore@leics.gov.uk