Contact details

Environment and Climate Change Overview and Scrutiny Committee.

Bill Boulter CC

86 Station Road
Wigston Magna
Leicestershire
LE18 2DJ

0116 288 0089

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as VCard

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as a CSV file

bill.boulter@leics.gov.uk

Nick Chapman CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

07710174005

Download Nick Chapman CC contact details as VCard

Download Nick Chapman CC contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Chapman@leics.gov.uk

Mark Frisby CC (Vice-Chair)

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
Le3 8RA

01664 784785

Download Mark Frisby CC contact details as VCard

Download Mark Frisby CC contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Frisby@leics.gov.uk

Bertie Harrison-Rushton CC

Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

07506 075727

Download Bertie Harrison-Rushton CC contact details as VCard

Download Bertie Harrison-Rushton CC contact details as a CSV file

Bertie.Harrison-Rushton@leics.gov.uk

Max Hunt CC

58 William Street
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 3BZ

01509 217283

Download Max Hunt CC contact details as VCard

Download Max Hunt CC contact details as a CSV file

max.hunt@leics.gov.uk

Rosita Page CC

C/O Members Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01455 209240

Download Rosita Page CC contact details as VCard

Download Rosita Page CC contact details as a CSV file

rosita.page@leics.gov.uk

Trevor Pendleton CC (Chairman)

Woodlands
17a Langley Drive
Kegworth
Derbyshire
DE74 2DN

01509 569746

Download Trevor Pendleton CC contact details as VCard

Download Trevor Pendleton CC contact details as a CSV file

trevor.pendleton@leics.gov.uk