Mailing list

Constitution Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Peter Bedford CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 01455 824733, , Peter.Bedford@leics.gov.uk
Lee Breckon JP CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, , 0780 336 6394, Lee.Breckon@leics.gov.uk
Michael Mullaney CC, 9 Chessher Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 0AH, , , , 07576289910, michael.mullaney@leics.gov.uk
James Poland CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 07764 966677, , james.poland@leics.gov.uk
Nicholas Rushton CC, C/O Members Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 01530 417227, 07837 841 441, nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk
Richard Shepherd CC, 73 Leicester Road, Quorn, Leicestershire, , LE12 8BA, 01509 413903, , richard.shepherd@leics.gov.uk
Deborah Taylor CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 0116 2350126, 07903 419054, Deborah.Taylor@leics.gov.uk