Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Nicholas Rushton CC, C/O Members Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 01530 417227, 07837 841 441, nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk
Blake Pain CC, C/O Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 01858 411021, 07970 217 005, blake.pain@leics.gov.uk
Deborah Taylor CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 0116 2350126, 07903 419054, Deborah.Taylor@leics.gov.uk
Christine Radford CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 01509 502974, , christine.radford@leics.gov.uk
Ozzy O'Shea JP CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 0116 2394336, 07808585825, ozzy.o'shea@leics.gov.uk
Lee Breckon JP CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, , 0780 336 6394, Lee.Breckon@leics.gov.uk
Louise Richardson CC, 21 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicester, , LE19 3DS, 0116 2841865, 07779584334, Louise.Richardson@leics.gov.uk
Pam Posnett MBE CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 01664 560489, 07970 238546, pam.posnett@leics.gov.uk
Richard Shepherd CC, 73 Leicester Road, Quorn, Leicestershire, , LE12 8BA, 01509 413903, , richard.shepherd@leics.gov.uk
Peter Bedford CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 01455 824733, , Peter.Bedford@leics.gov.uk