Mailing list

Highways and Transport Overview and Scrutiny Committee.

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Richard Allen CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, , 07870 567733, richard.allen@leics.gov.uk
David Bill MBE, CC, 8A Thornfield Way, Hinckley, Leicestershire, , LE10 1BE, 01455 632445, 0777 934 5437, david.bill@leics.gov.uk
Tony Gillard CC, 128 St Bernards Road, Whitwick, Leicestershire, LE67 5GW, , , 01530 452930, 07970 894257, tony.gillard@leics.gov.uk
Amanda Hack CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 0116 2894727, 07733366676, amanda.hack@leics.gov.uk
Bryan Lovegrove CC, Hill Top Farm, Melton Road, Long Clawson, Melton Mowbray, LE14 4NR, 01664 823385, 078544 92629, Bryan.Lovegrove@leics.gov.uk
Keith Merrie MBE CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, , 07596112270, Keith.Merrie@leics.gov.uk
Les Phillimore CC, Leicestershire County Council, c/o Members' Secretariat County Hall , Glenfield , Leicester , LE3 8RA, 0116 275 3763, , les.phillimore@leics.gov.uk