Mailing list

Environment and Climate Change Overview and Scrutiny Committee.

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Bill Boulter CC, 86 Station Road, Wigston Magna, Leicestershire, LE18 2DJ, , , 0116 288 0089, , bill.boulter@leics.gov.uk
Nick Chapman CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 07710174005, , Nick.Chapman@leics.gov.uk
Mark Frisby CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, Le3 8RA, 01664 784785, , Mark.Frisby@leics.gov.uk
Bertie Harrison-Rushton CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 07506 075727, , Bertie.Harrison-Rushton@leics.gov.uk
Max Hunt CC, 58 William Street, Loughborough, Leicestershire, , LE11 3BZ, 01509 217283, , max.hunt@leics.gov.uk
Rosita Page CC, C/O Members Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 01455 209240, , rosita.page@leics.gov.uk
Trevor Pendleton CC, Woodlands, 17a Langley Drive, Kegworth, Derbyshire, DE74 2DN, 01509 569746, , trevor.pendleton@leics.gov.uk