Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday 27 December 2021

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Friday 14 January 2022

  • 10.00 am LGPS Joint Committee14/01 - Members of the public wishing to watch the LGPS Central Joint Committee meeting can access the webcast: https://cheshirewestandchester.public-i.tv/core/portal/webcast_interactive/636183

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Friday 21 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Friday 28 January 2022

Monday 31 January 2022

Thursday 3 February 2022

Thursday 10 February 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Thursday 3 March 2022

Monday 7 March 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022

Friday 11 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Friday 18 March 2022

Friday 25 March 2022

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Thursday 14 April 2022

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Wednesday 4 May 2022

Thursday 12 May 2022

Friday 13 May 2022

Wednesday 18 May 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Tuesday 7 June 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Thursday 9 June 2022

Friday 10 June 2022

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Friday 17 June 2022

Friday 24 June 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Thursday 11 August 2022

Wednesday 17 August 2022

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Thursday 8 September 2022

Friday 9 September 2022

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Thursday 15 September 2022

Friday 16 September 2022

Friday 23 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Thursday 3 November 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Friday 18 November 2022

Monday 21 November 2022

Friday 25 November 2022

Friday 2 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Friday 9 December 2022

Friday 16 December 2022