Your Councillors by Division

Councillor by Division
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of John Coxon CC

John Coxon CC

Highfield House, 66 Leicester Road, New Packington, Ashby de la Zouch, LE65 1TQ

Work: 01530 415461

Home: 01530 414300

Home mobile: 07528 728727

Work: john.coxon@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Ashby de la Zouch
photo of Bryan Lovegrove CC

Bryan Lovegrove CC

Hill Top Farm, Melton Road, Long Clawson, Melton Mowbray, LE14 4NR

Work: 01664 822335

Home: 01664 823385

Home mobile: 078544 92629

Home: Bryan.Lovegrove@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Belvoir
photo of Daniel Grimley CC

Daniel Grimley CC

C/O Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA

Home: 011628008990

Home: Daniel.Grimley@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Birstall
photo of Geoff Welsh CC

Geoff Welsh CC

14 Woodbank, Glen Parva, Leicester, LE2 9QP

Home: 0116 2777729

Home mobile: 07867486100

Work: geoff.welsh@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Blaby & Glen Parva
photo of Deborah Taylor CC

Deborah Taylor CC

6 Geary Close, Anstey, Leicestershire, LE7 7LW

Home: 0116 2350126

Home mobile: 07903 419054

Work: Deborah.Taylor@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Bradgate
photo of Amanda Hack CC

Amanda Hack CC

Member of the Labour and Co-operative Party

6 Darwin Close, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, LE3 3UE

Home: 0116 2894727

Home mobile: 07733366676

Work: amanda.hack@leics.gov.uk

Labour Braunstone
photo of Neil Bannister CC

Neil Bannister CC

56 Macaulay Road, Lutterworth, Leicestershire, LE17 4XB

Home: 01455 556069

Home mobile: 0791 488 9008

Home: Neil.Bannister@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Broughton Astley
photo of Blake Pain CC

Blake Pain CC

C/O Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA

Home: 01858 411021

Home mobile: 07970 217 005

Work: blake.pain@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Bruntingthorpe
photo of Amanda Wright CC

Amanda Wright CC

C/O Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA

Home: 07825382560

Work: amanda.wright@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Burbage
photo of Trevor Pendleton CC

Trevor Pendleton CC

Woodlands, 17a Langley Drive, Kegworth, Derbyshire, DE74 2DN

Home: 01509 569746

Work: trevor.pendleton@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Castle Donington & Kegworth
photo of Craig Smith CC

Craig Smith CC

47 Brooks Lane, Whitwick, Coalville, LE67 5DG

Home: 07519 359660

Home: Craig.Smith@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Coalville North
photo of Keith Merrie MBE CC

Keith Merrie MBE CC

30 Rushby Road, Ellistown, Coalville, LE67 1FR

Home mobile: 07596112270

Home: Keith.Merrie@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Coalville South
photo of Les Phillimore CC

Les Phillimore CC

Leicestershire County Council, c/o Members' Secretariat, County Hall,, Glenfield,, Leicester,, LE3 8RA

Home: 0116 275 3763

Home: les.phillimore@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Cosby & Countesthorpe
photo of Michael Mullaney CC

Michael Mullaney CC

9 Chessher Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 0AH

Home mobile: 07576289910

Work: michael.mullaney@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats De Montfort
photo of Richard Allen CC

Richard Allen CC

63 Keats Lane, Earl Shilton, Leicester, LE9 7DS

Home mobile: 07870 567733

Home: richard.allen@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Earl Shilton
photo of Michael Charlesworth CC

Michael Charlesworth CC

2 Midland Cottages, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2BU

Home: 0116 281 1245

Work mobile: 07513 923646

Home mobile: 07513 923646

Work: michael.charlesworth@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats East Wigston
photo of Louise Richardson CC

Louise Richardson CC

21 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicester, LE19 3DS

Home: 0116 2841865

Home mobile: 07779584334

Work: Louise.Richardson@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Enderby & Lubbesthorpe
photo of Robert Ashman CC

Robert Ashman CC

8 Violet Close, Donisthorpe, Swadlincote, DE12 7RS

Home: 01530 273762

Home mobile: 07711 441253

Home: Robert.Ashman@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Forest & Measham
photo of Dr Kevin Feltham CC

Dr Kevin Feltham CC

7 Rose Yard, Kibworth Harcourt, Leicestershire, LE8 0XU

Home mobile: 07771 967323

Work: kevin.feltham@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Gartree
photo of Lee Breckon JP CC

Lee Breckon JP CC

5 Triumph Road, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8FR

Home mobile: 0780 336 6394

Work: Lee.Breckon@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Glenfields, Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forests
photo of Nick Chapman CC

Nick Chapman CC

1 Hayfield Close, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RH

Home: 07710174005

Home: Nick.Chapman@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Glenfields, Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forests
photo of Ozzy O'Shea JP CC

Ozzy O'Shea JP CC

19 Heathbrook Drive, Ratby, Leicester, LE6 0XB

Home: 0116 2394336

Home mobile: 07808585825

Work: ozzy.o'shea@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Groby & Ratby
photo of David Bill MBE, CC

David Bill MBE, CC

8A Thornfield Way, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1BE

Home: 01455 632445

Work mobile: 0777 934 5437

Work: david.bill@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Hollycroft
photo of Dan Harrison CC

Dan Harrison CC

32 Wilfred Gardens, Ashby De La Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 2GX

Home: 01530 563372

Home mobile: 07833 254779

Work: Dan.Harrison@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Ibstock & Appleby
photo of Simon Galton CC

Simon Galton CC

Thurnby Court, The Square, Thurnby, Leicester, LE7 9PX

Home: 0116 243 2211

Work: simon.galton@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Launde
photo of Jewel Miah CC

Jewel Miah CC

Member of the Labour and Co-operative Party

21 Normanton Drive, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 1NT

Home: 01509 211542

Work mobile: 07976 741195

Work: jewel.miah@leics.gov.uk

Labour Loughborough East
photo of Betty Newton CC

Betty Newton CC

24 Blackbrook Close, Shepshed, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 9LD

Home: 01509 829031

Work: betty.newton@leics.gov.uk

Labour Loughborough North
photo of Max Hunt CC

Max Hunt CC

Member of the Labour and Co-operative Party

58 William Street, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3BZ

Home: 01509 217283

Home: max.hunt@leics.gov.uk

Labour Loughborough North West
photo of Ted Parton CC

Ted Parton CC

4 Burton Street, Loughborough, LE11 2DT

Work: 01509 215842

Work: ted.parton@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Loughborough South
photo of Jonathan Morgan CC

Jonathan Morgan CC

21 Stanford Lane, Loughborough, LE12 5TW

Work: Jonathan.Morgan@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Loughborough South West
photo of Rosita Page CC

Rosita Page CC

C/O Members Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA

Home: 01455 209240

Work: rosita.page@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Lutterworth
photo of Ross Hills CC

Ross Hills CC

174 Kirkby Road, Barwell, Leicester, LE9 8FS

Home mobile: 07805339791

Home: Ross.Hills@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Mallory
photo of Bertie Harrison-Rushton CC

Bertie Harrison-Rushton CC

17 Millstone Drive, Asby De La Zouch, LE65 2AU

Home: 07506 075727

Home: Bertie.Harrison-Rushton@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Market Bosworth
photo of Barry Champion CC

Barry Champion CC

36 Alvington Way, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7NF

Home: 01858 463744

Home mobile: 07973 142906

Home: Barry.Champion@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Market Harborough East
photo of Phil King CC

Phil King CC

19 Elliot Close, Kibworth Beauchamp, Leicester, LE8 0EZ

Home mobile: 07795156325

Home: Phil.King@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Market Harborough West & Foxton
photo of Peter Bedford CC

Peter Bedford CC

15 Lockeymead Drive, Desford, Leicestershire, LE9 9JW

Home: 01455 824733

Work: Peter.Bedford@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Markfield, Desford & Thornton
photo of Pam Posnett MBE CC

Pam Posnett MBE CC

11 Somerset Close, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 0JS

Home: 01664 560489

Work mobile: 07970 238546

Work: pam.posnett@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Melton East
photo of Mark Frisby CC

Mark Frisby CC

The Willows, 44 Dalby Road, Melton Mowbray, LE13 0BH

Work: 07572413737

Home: 01664 784785

Home: Mark.Frisby@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Melton West
photo of Joe Orson JP CC

Joe Orson JP CC

Orchard View, 7a Church Lane, Old Dalby, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE14 3LB

Home mobile: 07950 298383

Work: joe.orson@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Melton Wolds
photo of Terry Richardson CC

Terry Richardson CC

21 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicester, LE19 3DS

Home: 0116 284 1865

Home: terry.richardson@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Narborough & Whetstone
photo of Linda Broadley CC

Linda Broadley CC

7 Penzance Avenue, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2HX

Home: 0116 2882743

Home mobile: 07960092782

Work: Linda.Broadley@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats North Wigston
photo of Dean Gamble CC

Dean Gamble CC

4 Frensham Close, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 5WF

Home: 0116 2104 095

Work: dean.gamble@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Oadby
photo of Fula (Kamal) Ghattoraya  CC

Fula (Kamal) Ghattoraya CC

4 Ludlow Close, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4SU

Home: 0116 2717598

Home mobile: 0798 543 8289

Home: Kamal.Ghattoraya@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Oadby
photo of Hilary Fryer CC

Hilary Fryer CC

7 Warner Street, Barrow Upon Soar, Leicestershire, LE12 8PB

Home: 01509 620938

Home mobile: 07990965673

Work: Hilary.Fryer@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Quorn & Barrow
photo of Leon Hadji-Nikolaou CC

Leon Hadji-Nikolaou CC

41 Swithland Lane, Rothley, Leicester, LE7 7SG

Home: 0116 237 5747

Home mobile: 07913490763

Home: Leon.Hadji-Nikolaou@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Rothley & Mountsorrel
photo of Christine Radford CC

Christine Radford CC

3 Moscow Lane, Shepshed, Leicestershire, LE12 9EX

Home: 01509 502974

Work: christine.radford@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Shepshed
photo of Richard Shepherd CC

Richard Shepherd CC

73 Leicester Road, Quorn, Leicestershire, LE12 8BA

Home: 01509 413903

Work: richard.shepherd@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Sileby & The Wolds
photo of Bill Boulter CC

Bill Boulter CC

86 Station Road, Wigston Magna, Leicestershire, LE18 2DJ

Home: 0116 288 0089

Work: bill.boulter@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats South & West Wigston
photo of Stuart Bray CC

Stuart Bray CC

26 Netherley Court, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 0RN

Home: 01455 637 898

Work: stuart.bray@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats St Marys
photo of Maggie Wright CC

Maggie Wright CC

Teena, Croft Road, Thurlaston, Leicestershire, LE9 7TB

Home mobile: 07815 450 031

Home: maggie.wright@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Stoney Stanton & Croft
photo of James Poland CC

James Poland CC

19 Church Hill Road, Thurmaston, Leicestershire, LE4 8DF

Home: 07764 966677

Work: james.poland@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Syston Fosse
photo of Tom Barkley CC

Tom Barkley CC

1 Northfields, Syston, Leicestershire, LE7 1HW

Home: 0116 2605986

Home mobile: 0773 6300220

Work: Thomas.Barkley@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Syston Ridgeway
photo of Brenda Seaton CC

Brenda Seaton CC

909 Melton Road, Thurmaston, LE4 8EF

Home: 0116 2127686

Home mobile: 07790083595

Work: Brenda.Seaton@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Thurmaston Ridgemere
photo of Nicholas Rushton CC

Nicholas Rushton CC

Leader of the Council

Hood House, 19 Lower Church Street, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1AB

Work: 0116 305 6111

Home: 01530 417227

Home mobile: 07837 841 441

Home: nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Valley
photo of Tony Gillard CC

Tony Gillard CC

128 St Bernards Road, Whitwick, Leicestershire, LE67 5GW

Home: 01530 452930

Work mobile: 07970 894257

Work: tony.gillard@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Whitwick