Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division
photo of Tom Barkley CC

Tom Barkley CC

1 Northfields, Syston, Leicestershire, LE7 1HW

Home: 0116 2605986

Home mobile: 0773 6300220

Work: Thomas.Barkley@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Syston Ridgeway
photo of Peter Bedford CC

Peter Bedford CC

12 Dragon Lane, Newbold Verdon, Leicestershire, LE9 9NG

Home: 01455 824733

Work: Peter.Bedford@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Markfield, Desford & Thornton
photo of Iain Bentley CC

Iain Bentley CC

Hawkshead, Loughborough Road, Wanlip, Leicester, LE7 4PN

Work: 0116 267 5117

Home: 0116 2671703

Work: iain.bentley@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Birstall
photo of David Bill MBE, CC

David Bill MBE, CC

8A Thornfield Way, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1BE

Work: 01455 632445

Home: 01455 632445

Work mobile: 0777 934 5437

Work: david.bill@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Hollycroft
photo of Richard Blunt CC

Richard Blunt CC

Clifton Hall, Clifton Campville, Tamworth, Staffs, B79 0BE

Work: 01827 373111

Home: 01827 373111

Work: richard.blunt@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Glenfields, Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forests
photo of Bill Boulter CC

Bill Boulter CC

86 Station Road, Wigston Magna, Leicestershire, LE18 2DJ

Home: 0116 288 0089

Work: bill.boulter@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat South & West Wigston
photo of Stuart Bray CC

Stuart Bray CC

26 Netherley Court, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 0RN

Home: 01455 637 898

Work: stuart.bray@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St Marys
photo of Lee Breckon JP CC

Lee Breckon JP CC

5 Triumph Road, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8FR

Home: 0116 4299686

Work: Lee.Breckon@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Glenfields, Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forests
photo of Dr Paul Bremner CC

Dr Paul Bremner CC

17 Yeomanry Court, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 9BL

Home mobile: 07980 298359

Work: Paul.Bremner@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Market Harborough West & Foxton
photo of Linda Broadley CC

Linda Broadley CC

7 Penzance Avenue, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2HX

Home: 0116 2882743

Home mobile: 07960092782

Work: Linda.Broadley@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat North Wigston
photo of Michael Charlesworth CC

Michael Charlesworth CC

2 Midland Cottages, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2BU

Home: 0116 281 1245

Work mobile: 07513 923646

Home mobile: 07513 923646

Work: michael.charlesworth@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat East Wigston
photo of John Coxon CC

John Coxon CC

Highfield House, 66 Leicester Road, New Packington, Ashby de la Zouch, LE65 1TQ

Work: 01530 415461

Home: 01530 414300

Home mobile: 07528 728727

Work: john.coxon@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Ashby de la Zouch
photo of Bill Crooks CC

Bill Crooks CC

9 Hornbeam Road, Newbold Verdon, Leicestershire, LE9 9NT

Home: 01455 822027

Home mobile: 07510 634345

Work: Bill.Crooks@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Mallory
photo of Dr Terri Eynon CC

Dr Terri Eynon CC

1 Wyggeston Road, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3RE

Home: 01530 832622

Work: terri.eynon@leics.gov.uk

Labour Coalville North
photo of Dr Kevin Feltham CC

Dr Kevin Feltham CC

Carlton House, Carlton Road, Kibworth Harcourt, Leicestershire, LE8 0PE

Work: 0116 279 3232

Home: 0116 279 3232

Work mobile: 07771 967323

Work: kevin.feltham@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Gartree
photo of Hilary Fryer CC

Hilary Fryer CC

7 Warner Street, Barrow Upon Soar, Leicestershire, LE12 8PB

Home: 01509 620938

Home mobile: 07990965673

Work: Hilary.Fryer@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Quorn & Barrow
photo of Simon Galton CC

Simon Galton CC

Thurnby Court, The Square, Thurnby, Leicester, LE7 9PX

Home: 0116 243 2211

Work: simon.galton@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Launde
photo of Dean Gamble CC

Dean Gamble CC

139 Harborough Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4LH

Home: 0116 2104 095

Work: dean.gamble@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Oadby
photo of Tony Gillard CC

Tony Gillard CC

128 St Bernards Road, Whitwick, Leicestershire, LE67 5GW

Home: 01530 452930

Work mobile: 07970 894257

Work: tony.gillard@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Whitwick
photo of Amanda Hack CC

Amanda Hack CC

Member of the Labour and Co-operative Party

6 Darwin Close, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, LE3 3UE

Home: 0116 2894727

Home mobile: 07733366676

Work: amanda.hack@leics.gov.uk

Labour Braunstone
photo of Dan Harrison CC

Dan Harrison CC

32 Wilfred Gardens, Ashby De La Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 2GX

Home: 01530 563372

Home mobile: 07833 254779

Work: Dan.Harrison@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Ibstock & Appleby
photo of Dr Sarah Hill CC

Dr Sarah Hill CC

11 Yeomanry Court, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 9BL

Home: 01858 431993

Work: sarah.hill@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Market Harborough East
photo of Max Hunt CC

Max Hunt CC

58 William Street, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 3BZ

Home: 01509 217283

Home: max.hunt@leics.gov.uk

Labour Loughborough North West
photo of David Jennings CC

David Jennings CC

122 Station Road, Countesthorpe, Leicester, LE8 5TD

Home: 0116 277 4263

Work: david.jennings@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Cosby & Countesthorpe
photo of Jeffrey Kaufman CC

Jeffrey Kaufman CC

103 Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4AB

Home: 0116 2715584

Home mobile: 07976364282

Work: jeffrey.kaufman@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Oadby
photo of Bill Liquorish JP CC

Bill Liquorish JP CC

4 Willowbrook Close, Broughton Astley, Leicester, LE9 6HF

Home: 01455 282345

Home mobile: 07753 400519

Work: bill.liquorish@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Broughton Astley
photo of Jewel Miah CC

Jewel Miah CC

21 Normanton Drive, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 1NT

Home: 01509 211542

Work mobile: 07976 741195

Work: jewel.miah@leics.gov.uk

Labour Loughborough East
photo of Jonathan Morgan CC

Jonathan Morgan CC

21 Stanford Lane, Loughborough, LE12 5TW

Work: Jonathan.Morgan@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Loughborough South West
photo of Michael Mullaney CC

Michael Mullaney CC

9 Chessher Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 0AH

Home mobile: 07576289910

Work: michael.mullaney@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat De Montfort
photo of Betty Newton CC

Betty Newton CC

24 Blackbrook Close, Shepshed, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 9LD

Home: 01509 829031

Work: betty.newton@leics.gov.uk

Labour Loughborough North
photo of Ozzy O'Shea JP CC

Ozzy O'Shea JP CC

19 Heathbrook Drive, Ratby, Leicester, LE6 0XB

Home: 0116 2394336

Home mobile: 07808585825

Work: ozzy.o'shea@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Groby & Ratby
photo of Joe Orson JP CC

Joe Orson JP CC

Parsonage House, Paradise Lane, Old Dalby, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE14 3NH

Home: 01664 822272

Home mobile: 07950 298383

Work: joe.orson@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Melton Wolds
photo of Peter Osborne CC

Peter Osborne CC

Longlands, 114A Main Street, Swithland, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 8TH

Work: 01509 890882

Home: 01509 890882

Work: peter.osborne@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Rothley & Mountsorrel
photo of Ivan Ould CC

Ivan Ould CC

35 Main Street, Orton on the Hill, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 3NN

Work: 01827 881087

Home: 01827 881087

Work: ivan.ould@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Market Bosworth
photo of Rosita Page CC

Rosita Page CC

C/O Members Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA

Home: 01455 209240

Work: rosita.page@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Lutterworth
photo of Blake Pain CC

Blake Pain CC

C/O Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA

Home: 01858 411021

Home mobile: 07970 217 005

Work: blake.pain@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Bruntingthorpe
photo of Ted Parton CC

Ted Parton CC

4 Burton Street, Loughborough, LE11 2DT

Work: 08007 999342

Work mobile: 08007 999341

Work: ted.parton@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Loughborough South
photo of Alan Pearson CC

Alan Pearson CC

5 Ludlow Drive, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 1JR

Work: 01664 810101

Home mobile: 07966190016

Work: alan.pearson@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Melton West
photo of Trevor Pendleton CC

Trevor Pendleton CC

Woodlands, 17a Langley Drive, Kegworth, Derbyshire, DE74 2DN

Home: 01509 569746

Work: trevor.pendleton@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Castle Donington & Kegworth
photo of James Poland CC

James Poland CC

19 Church Hill Road, Thurmaston, Leicestershire, LE4 8DF

Home: 07764 966677

Work: james.poland@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Syston Fosse
photo of Pam Posnett MBE CC

Pam Posnett MBE CC

11 Somerset Close, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 0JS

Home: 01664 560489

Work mobile: 07970 238546

Work: pam.posnett@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Melton East
photo of Christine Radford CC

Christine Radford CC

3 Moscow Lane, Shepshed, Leicestershire, LE12 9EX

Home: 01509 502974

Work: christine.radford@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Shepshed
photo of Byron Rhodes CC

Byron Rhodes CC

The Yews, 35 Watson's Lane, Harby, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE14 4DD

Home: 01949 860029

Work: byron.rhodes@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Belvoir
photo of Janice Richards CC

Janice Richards CC

92 Station Road, Earl Shilton, Leicester, LE9 7GA

Home: 01455 846799

Work: janice.richards@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Earl Shilton
photo of Louise Richardson CC

Louise Richardson CC

21 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicester, LE19 3DS

Home: 0116 2841865

Home mobile: 07779584334

Work: Louise.Richardson@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Enderby & Lubbesthorpe
photo of Terry Richardson CC

Terry Richardson CC

21 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicester, LE19 3DS

Home: 0116 284 1865

Home: terry.richardson@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Narborough & Whetstone
photo of Nicholas Rushton CC

Nicholas Rushton CC

Leader of the Council

Hood House, 19 Lower Church Street, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1AB

Work: 0116 305 6111

Home: 01530 417227

Work mobile: 07943 585 859

Home: nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Valley
photo of Brenda Seaton CC

Brenda Seaton CC

909 Melton Road, Thurmaston, LE4 8EF

Home: 0116 2127686

Home mobile: 07790083595

Work: Brenda.Seaton@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Thurmaston Ridgemere
photo of Sean Sheahan CC

Sean Sheahan CC

21 Amersham Way, Measham, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE12 7PD

Home mobile: 07429055402

Work: sean.sheahan@leics.gov.uk

Labour Forest & Measham
photo of Richard Shepherd CC

Richard Shepherd CC

73 Leicester Road, Quorn, Leicestershire, LE12 8BA

Home: 01509 413903

Work: richard.shepherd@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Sileby & The Wolds
photo of Deborah Taylor CC

Deborah Taylor CC

6 Geary Close, Anstey, Leicestershire, LE7 7LW

Home: 0116 2350126

Home mobile: 07903 419054

Work: Deborah.Taylor@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Bradgate
photo of Geoff Welsh CC

Geoff Welsh CC

14 Woodbank, Glen Parva, Leicester, LE2 9QP

Home: 0116 2777729

Home mobile: 07867486100

Work: geoff.welsh@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Blaby & Glen Parva
photo of Amanda Wright CC

Amanda Wright CC

Florin House, Sketchley Lane, Burbage, LE10 2NG

Home: 01455890947

Work: amanda.wright@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Burbage
photo of Maggie Wright CC

Maggie Wright CC

Teena Croft Road, Thurlaston, Leicestershire, LE9 7TB

Home mobile: 07815 450 031

Home: maggie.wright@leics.gov.uk

Conservative Stoney Stanton & Croft
photo of Michael  Wyatt CC

Michael Wyatt CC

51 Sharpley Avenue, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 4DU

Work mobile: 0777 3341531

Work: michael.wyatt@leics.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Coalville South