Contact details

Leicestershire County Council Highway Forum for Hinckley and Bosworth

Ivan Ould OBE CC

35 Main Street
Orton on the Hill
Atherstone
Warwickshire
CV9 3NN

01827 881087

Download Ivan Ould OBE CC contact details as VCard

Download Ivan Ould OBE CC contact details as a CSV file

ivan.ould@leics.gov.uk

Stuart Bray CC

26 Netherley Court
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 0RN

01455 637 898

Download Stuart Bray CC contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Bray CC contact details as a CSV file

stuart.bray@leics.gov.uk

David Bill MBE, CC

8A Thornfield Way
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 1BE

01455 632445
0777 934 5437

Download David Bill MBE, CC contact details as VCard

Download David Bill MBE, CC contact details as a CSV file

david.bill@leics.gov.uk

Michael Mullaney CC

9 Chessher Street
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 0AH

07576289910

Download Michael Mullaney CC contact details as VCard

Download Michael Mullaney CC contact details as a CSV file

michael.mullaney@leics.gov.uk

Ozzy O'Shea JP CC

19 Heathbrook Drive
Ratby
Leicester
LE6 0XB

0116 2394336
07808585825

Download Ozzy O'Shea JP CC contact details as VCard

Download Ozzy O'Shea JP CC contact details as a CSV file

ozzy.o'shea@leics.gov.uk

Janice Richards CC

92 Station Road
Earl Shilton
Leicester
LE9 7GA

01455 846799

Download Janice Richards CC contact details as VCard

Download Janice Richards CC contact details as a CSV file

janice.richards@leics.gov.uk