Contact details

Leicestershire County Council Highway Forum for Harborough

Cllr. Matthew Hammond

(Address not supplied)

Dr Kevin Feltham CC

Carlton House
Carlton Road
Kibworth Harcourt
Leicestershire
LE8 0PE

0116 279 3232
07771 967323

Download Dr Kevin Feltham CC contact details as VCard

Download Dr Kevin Feltham CC contact details as a CSV file

kevin.feltham@leics.gov.uk

Simon Galton CC

Thurnby Court
The Square
Thurnby
Leicester
LE7 9PX

0116 243 2211

Download Simon Galton CC contact details as VCard

Download Simon Galton CC contact details as a CSV file

simon.galton@leics.gov.uk

Dr Sarah Hill CC

11 Yeomanry Court
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 9BL

01858 431993

Download Dr Sarah Hill CC contact details as VCard

Download Dr Sarah Hill CC contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hill@leics.gov.uk

Bill Liquorish JP CC

4 Willowbrook Close
Broughton Astley
Leicester
LE9 6HF

01455 282345
07753 400519

Download Bill Liquorish JP CC contact details as VCard

Download Bill Liquorish JP CC contact details as a CSV file

bill.liquorish@leics.gov.uk

Rosita Page CC

C/O Members Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01455 209240

Download Rosita Page CC contact details as VCard

Download Rosita Page CC contact details as a CSV file

rosita.page@leics.gov.uk

Blake Pain CC

C/O Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01858 411021
07970 217 005

Download Blake Pain CC contact details as VCard

Download Blake Pain CC contact details as a CSV file

blake.pain@leics.gov.uk

Cllr. Amanda Burrell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Stephen Bilbie

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Neville Hall

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Christopher Holyoak

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Amanda Nunn

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Michael Rickman

(Address not supplied)