Contact details

Leicestershire County Council Highway Forum for Charnwood

Cllr W Bebbington

(Address not supplied)

Iain Bentley CC

Hawkshead
Loughborough Road
Wanlip
Leicester
LE7 4PN

0116 2671703

Download Iain Bentley CC contact details as VCard

Download Iain Bentley CC contact details as a CSV file

iain.bentley@leics.gov.uk

Max Hunt CC

58 William Street
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 3BZ

01509 217283

Download Max Hunt CC contact details as VCard

Download Max Hunt CC contact details as a CSV file

max.hunt@leics.gov.uk

Jewel Miah CC

21 Normanton Drive
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1NT

01509 211542
07976 741195

Download Jewel Miah CC contact details as VCard

Download Jewel Miah CC contact details as a CSV file

jewel.miah@leics.gov.uk

Betty Newton CC

24 Blackbrook Close
Shepshed
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 9LD

01509 829031

Download Betty Newton CC contact details as VCard

Download Betty Newton CC contact details as a CSV file

betty.newton@leics.gov.uk

Peter Osborne CC

132 Main Street
Swithland
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 8TJ

01509 890397

Download Peter Osborne CC contact details as VCard

Download Peter Osborne CC contact details as a CSV file

peter.osborne@leics.gov.uk

Christine Radford CC

3 Moscow Lane
Shepshed
Leicestershire
LE12 9EX

01509 502974

Download Christine Radford CC contact details as VCard

Download Christine Radford CC contact details as a CSV file

christine.radford@leics.gov.uk

Richard Shepherd CC

73 Leicester Road
Quorn
Leicestershire
LE12 8BA

01509 413903

Download Richard Shepherd CC contact details as VCard

Download Richard Shepherd CC contact details as a CSV file

richard.shepherd@leics.gov.uk

Cllr. Jenny Boker

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. John Capleton

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Sandie Forrest

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Daniel Grimley

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Renata Jones

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Ken Pacey

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Andy Paling

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Geoff Parsons

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Ted Parton

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Deborah Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Brenda Seaton

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Margaret Smidowicz

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. John Sutherington

(Address not supplied)

Cllr. Anne Williams BEM

(Address not supplied)