Contact details

Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Combined Fire Authority

Iain Bentley CC

Hawkshead
Loughborough Road
Wanlip
Leicester
LE7 4PN

0116 2671703

Download Iain Bentley CC contact details as VCard

Download Iain Bentley CC contact details as a CSV file

iain.bentley@leics.gov.uk

Bill Boulter CC

86 Station Road
Wigston Magna
Leicestershire
LE18 2DJ

0116 288 0089

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as VCard

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as a CSV file

bill.boulter@leics.gov.uk

Dan Harrison CC

32 Wilfred Gardens
Ashby De La Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2GX

01530 563372
07833 254779

Download Dan Harrison CC contact details as VCard

Download Dan Harrison CC contact details as a CSV file

Dan.Harrison@leics.gov.uk

Jeffrey Kaufman CC

17 Coombe Place
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 5TH

0116 3485917
07976364282

Download Jeffrey Kaufman CC contact details as VCard

Download Jeffrey Kaufman CC contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.kaufman@leics.gov.uk

Bill Liquorish JP CC

4 South Avenue
Ullesthorpe
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 5DG

01455 202080
07753 400519

Download Bill Liquorish JP CC contact details as VCard

Download Bill Liquorish JP CC contact details as a CSV file

bill.liquorish@leics.gov.uk

Michael Mullaney CC

9 Chessher Street
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 0AH

07576289910

Download Michael Mullaney CC contact details as VCard

Download Michael Mullaney CC contact details as a CSV file

michael.mullaney@leics.gov.uk

Betty Newton CC

24 Blackbrook Close
Shepshed
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 9LD

01509 829031

Download Betty Newton CC contact details as VCard

Download Betty Newton CC contact details as a CSV file

betty.newton@leics.gov.uk

Ted Parton CC

4 Burton Street
Loughborough
LE11 2DT

01509 215842

Download Ted Parton CC contact details as VCard

Download Ted Parton CC contact details as a CSV file

ted.parton@leics.gov.uk

James Poland CC

19 Church Hill Road
Thurmaston
Leicestershire
LE4 8DF

07764 966677

Download James Poland CC contact details as VCard

Download James Poland CC contact details as a CSV file

james.poland@leics.gov.uk

Nicholas Rushton CC (Chairman)

Hood House
19 Lower Church Street
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1AB

01530 417227
07837 841 441

Download Nicholas Rushton CC contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Rushton CC contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk

Maggie Wright CC

Teena
Croft Road
Thurlaston
Leicestershire
LE9 7TB

07815 450 031

Download Maggie Wright CC contact details as VCard

Download Maggie Wright CC contact details as a CSV file

maggie.wright@leics.gov.uk