Contact details

Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland Combined Fire Authority

Neil Bannister CC

56 Macaulay Road
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 4XB

01455 556069
0791 488 9008

Download Neil Bannister CC contact details as VCard

Download Neil Bannister CC contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Bannister@leics.gov.uk

Bill Boulter CC

86 Station Road
Wigston Magna
Leicestershire
LE18 2DJ

0116 288 0089

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as VCard

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as a CSV file

bill.boulter@leics.gov.uk

Stuart Bray CC

26 Netherley Court
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 0RN

01455 637 898

Download Stuart Bray CC contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Bray CC contact details as a CSV file

stuart.bray@leics.gov.uk

Barry Champion CC

36 Alvington Way
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 7NF

01858 463744
07973 142906

Download Barry Champion CC contact details as VCard

Download Barry Champion CC contact details as a CSV file

Barry.Champion@leics.gov.uk

Fula (Kamal) Ghattoraya CC

4 Ludlow Close
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 4SU

0116 2717598
0798 543 8289

Download Fula (Kamal) Ghattoraya CC contact details as VCard

Download Fula (Kamal) Ghattoraya CC contact details as a CSV file

Kamal.Ghattoraya@leics.gov.uk

Daniel Grimley CC

C/O Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

011628008990

Download Daniel Grimley CC contact details as VCard

Download Daniel Grimley CC contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.Grimley@leics.gov.uk

Ross Hills CC

174 Kirkby Road
Barwell
Leicester
LE9 8FS

07805339791

Download Ross Hills CC contact details as VCard

Download Ross Hills CC contact details as a CSV file

Ross.Hills@leics.gov.uk

Bryan Lovegrove CC

Hill Top Farm
Melton Road
Long Clawson
Melton Mowbray
LE14 4NR

01664 823385
078544 92629

Download Bryan Lovegrove CC contact details as VCard

Download Bryan Lovegrove CC contact details as a CSV file

Bryan.Lovegrove@leics.gov.uk

Betty Newton CC

24 Blackbrook Close
Shepshed
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 9LD

01509 829031

Download Betty Newton CC contact details as VCard

Download Betty Newton CC contact details as a CSV file

betty.newton@leics.gov.uk

Joe Orson JP CC

Orchard View
7a Church Lane
Old Dalby
Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire
LE14 3LB

07950 298383

Download Joe Orson JP CC contact details as VCard

Download Joe Orson JP CC contact details as a CSV file

joe.orson@leics.gov.uk

Nicholas Rushton CC

Hood House
19 Lower Church Street
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1AB

01530 417227
07837 841 441

Download Nicholas Rushton CC contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Rushton CC contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk