Contact details

Corporate Governance Committee

Tom Barkley CC (Chairman)

1 Northfields
Syston
Leicestershire
LE7 1HW

0116 2605986
0773 6300220

Download Tom Barkley CC contact details as VCard

Download Tom Barkley CC contact details as a CSV file

Thomas.Barkley@leics.gov.uk

Bill Boulter CC

86 Station Road
Wigston Magna
Leicestershire
LE18 2DJ

0116 288 0089

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as VCard

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as a CSV file

bill.boulter@leics.gov.uk

Jeffrey Kaufman CC

17 Coombe Place
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 5TH

0116 3485917
07976364282

Download Jeffrey Kaufman CC contact details as VCard

Download Jeffrey Kaufman CC contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.kaufman@leics.gov.uk

Joe Orson JP CC

Parsonage House
Paradise Lane
Old Dalby
Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire
LE14 3NH

01664 822272
07950 298383

Download Joe Orson JP CC contact details as VCard

Download Joe Orson JP CC contact details as a CSV file

joe.orson@leics.gov.uk

Ivan Ould OBE CC

35 Main Street
Orton on the Hill
Atherstone
Warwickshire
CV9 3NN

01827 881087

Download Ivan Ould OBE CC contact details as VCard

Download Ivan Ould OBE CC contact details as a CSV file

ivan.ould@leics.gov.uk

James Poland CC

19 Church Hill Road
Thurmaston
Leicestershire
LE4 8DF

07764 966677

Download James Poland CC contact details as VCard

Download James Poland CC contact details as a CSV file

james.poland@leics.gov.uk

Terry Richardson CC

21 The Pastures
Narborough
Leicester
LE19 3DS

0116 284 1865

Download Terry Richardson CC contact details as VCard

Download Terry Richardson CC contact details as a CSV file

terry.richardson@leics.gov.uk

Sean Sheahan CC

21 Amersham Way
Measham
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE12 7PD

07429055402

Download Sean Sheahan CC contact details as VCard

Download Sean Sheahan CC contact details as a CSV file

sean.sheahan@leics.gov.uk

Joanne Twomey (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Amanda Wright CC

Florin House
Sketchley Lane
Burbage
LE10 2NG

01455890947

Download Amanda Wright CC contact details as VCard

Download Amanda Wright CC contact details as a CSV file

amanda.wright@leics.gov.uk