Contact details

Employment Committee

Neil Bannister CC

56 Macaulay Road
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 4XB

01455 556069
0791 488 9008

Download Neil Bannister CC contact details as VCard

Download Neil Bannister CC contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Bannister@leics.gov.uk

Peter Bedford CC (Deputy Chairman)

15 Lockeymead Drive
Desford
Leicestershire
LE9 9JW

01455 824733

Download Peter Bedford CC contact details as VCard

Download Peter Bedford CC contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Bedford@leics.gov.uk

Lee Breckon JP CC (Chairman)

5 Triumph Road
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8FR

0780 336 6394

Download Lee Breckon JP CC contact details as VCard

Download Lee Breckon JP CC contact details as a CSV file

Lee.Breckon@leics.gov.uk

Linda Broadley CC

7 Penzance Avenue
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2HX

0116 2882743
07960092782

Download Linda Broadley CC contact details as VCard

Download Linda Broadley CC contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Broadley@leics.gov.uk

Barry Champion CC

36 Alvington Way
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 7NF

01858 463744
07973 142906

Download Barry Champion CC contact details as VCard

Download Barry Champion CC contact details as a CSV file

Barry.Champion@leics.gov.uk

Dr Kevin Feltham CC

7 Rose Yard
Kibworth Harcourt
Leicestershire
LE8 0XU

07771 967323

Download Dr Kevin Feltham CC contact details as VCard

Download Dr Kevin Feltham CC contact details as a CSV file

kevin.feltham@leics.gov.uk

Bertie Harrison-Rushton CC

17 Millstone Drive
Asby De La Zouch
LE65 2AU

07506 075727

Download Bertie Harrison-Rushton CC contact details as VCard

Download Bertie Harrison-Rushton CC contact details as a CSV file

Bertie.Harrison-Rushton@leics.gov.uk

Brenda Seaton CC

909 Melton Road
Thurmaston
LE4 8EF

0116 2127686
07790083595

Download Brenda Seaton CC contact details as VCard

Download Brenda Seaton CC contact details as a CSV file

Brenda.Seaton@leics.gov.uk

Richard Shepherd CC

73 Leicester Road
Quorn
Leicestershire
LE12 8BA

01509 413903

Download Richard Shepherd CC contact details as VCard

Download Richard Shepherd CC contact details as a CSV file

richard.shepherd@leics.gov.uk