Contact details

Development Control and Regulatory Board

Richard Allen CC

63 Keats Lane
Earl Shilton
Leicester
LE9 7DS

07870 567733

Download Richard Allen CC contact details as VCard

Download Richard Allen CC contact details as a CSV file

richard.allen@leics.gov.uk

Neil Bannister CC

56 Macaulay Road
Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 4XB

01455 556069
0791 488 9008

Download Neil Bannister CC contact details as VCard

Download Neil Bannister CC contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Bannister@leics.gov.uk

Michael Charlesworth CC

2 Midland Cottages
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2BU

0116 281 1245
07513 923646

Download Michael Charlesworth CC contact details as VCard

Download Michael Charlesworth CC contact details as a CSV file

michael.charlesworth@leics.gov.uk

John Coxon CC (Chairman)

Highfield House
66 Leicester Road
New Packington
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1TQ

01530 414300
07528 728727

Download John Coxon CC contact details as VCard

Download John Coxon CC contact details as a CSV file

john.coxon@leics.gov.uk

Dr Kevin Feltham CC

7 Rose Yard
Kibworth Harcourt
Leicestershire
LE8 0XU

07771 967323

Download Dr Kevin Feltham CC contact details as VCard

Download Dr Kevin Feltham CC contact details as a CSV file

kevin.feltham@leics.gov.uk

Dean Gamble CC

4 Frensham Close
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 5WF

0116 2104 095

Download Dean Gamble CC contact details as VCard

Download Dean Gamble CC contact details as a CSV file

dean.gamble@leics.gov.uk

Leon Hadji-Nikolaou CC

41 Swithland Lane
Rothley
Leicester
LE7 7SG

0116 237 5747
07913490763

Download Leon Hadji-Nikolaou CC contact details as VCard

Download Leon Hadji-Nikolaou CC contact details as a CSV file

Leon.Hadji-Nikolaou@leics.gov.uk

Phil King CC

19 Elliot Close
Kibworth Beauchamp
Leicester
LE8 0EZ

07795156325

Download Phil King CC contact details as VCard

Download Phil King CC contact details as a CSV file

Phil.King@leics.gov.uk

Bryan Lovegrove CC

Hill Top Farm
Melton Road
Long Clawson
Melton Mowbray
LE14 4NR

01664 823385
078544 92629

Download Bryan Lovegrove CC contact details as VCard

Download Bryan Lovegrove CC contact details as a CSV file

Bryan.Lovegrove@leics.gov.uk

Les Phillimore CC

Leicestershire County Council
c/o Members' Secretariat, County Hall,
Glenfield,
Leicester,
LE3 8RA

0116 275 3763

Download Les Phillimore CC contact details as VCard

Download Les Phillimore CC contact details as a CSV file

les.phillimore@leics.gov.uk

Amanda Wright CC

C/O Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

07825382560

Download Amanda Wright CC contact details as VCard

Download Amanda Wright CC contact details as a CSV file

amanda.wright@leics.gov.uk