Contact details

Environment and Climate Change Overview and Scrutiny Committee.

Bill Boulter CC

86 Station Road
Wigston Magna
Leicestershire
LE18 2DJ

0116 288 0089

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as VCard

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as a CSV file

bill.boulter@leics.gov.uk

Nick Chapman CC

1 Hayfield Close
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RH

07710174005

Download Nick Chapman CC contact details as VCard

Download Nick Chapman CC contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Chapman@leics.gov.uk

Mark Frisby CC (Vice-Chair)

The Willows
44 Dalby Road
Melton Mowbray
LE13 0BH

01664 784785

Download Mark Frisby CC contact details as VCard

Download Mark Frisby CC contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Frisby@leics.gov.uk

Amanda Hack CC

6 Darwin Close
Thorpe Astley
Leicester
LE3 3UE

0116 2894727
07733366676

Download Amanda Hack CC contact details as VCard

Download Amanda Hack CC contact details as a CSV file

amanda.hack@leics.gov.uk

Bertie Harrison-Rushton CC

17 Millstone Drive
Asby De La Zouch
LE65 2AU

07506 075727

Download Bertie Harrison-Rushton CC contact details as VCard

Download Bertie Harrison-Rushton CC contact details as a CSV file

Bertie.Harrison-Rushton@leics.gov.uk

Rosita Page CC

C/O Members Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01455 209240

Download Rosita Page CC contact details as VCard

Download Rosita Page CC contact details as a CSV file

rosita.page@leics.gov.uk

Trevor Pendleton CC (Chairman)

Woodlands
17a Langley Drive
Kegworth
Derbyshire
DE74 2DN

01509 569746

Download Trevor Pendleton CC contact details as VCard

Download Trevor Pendleton CC contact details as a CSV file

trevor.pendleton@leics.gov.uk