Contact details

Environment and Transport Overview and Scrutiny Committee

David Bill MBE, CC

8A Thornfield Way
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 1BE

01455 632445
0777 934 5437

Download David Bill MBE, CC contact details as VCard

Download David Bill MBE, CC contact details as a CSV file

david.bill@leics.gov.uk

Bill Boulter CC

86 Station Road
Wigston Magna
Leicestershire
LE18 2DJ

0116 288 0089

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as VCard

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as a CSV file

bill.boulter@leics.gov.uk

Dan Harrison CC

32 Wilfred Gardens
Ashby De La Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2GX

01530 563372
07833 254779

Download Dan Harrison CC contact details as VCard

Download Dan Harrison CC contact details as a CSV file

Dan.Harrison@leics.gov.uk

Max Hunt CC

58 William Street
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 3BZ

01509 217283

Download Max Hunt CC contact details as VCard

Download Max Hunt CC contact details as a CSV file

max.hunt@leics.gov.uk

Jonathan Morgan CC

21 Stanford Lane
Loughborough
LE12 5TW

Download Jonathan Morgan CC contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Morgan CC contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Morgan@leics.gov.uk

Alan Pearson CC (Chairman)

5 Ludlow Drive
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1JR

01664 810101
07966190016

Download Alan Pearson CC contact details as VCard

Download Alan Pearson CC contact details as a CSV file

alan.pearson@leics.gov.uk

Les Phillimore CC

Leicestershire County Council
c/o Members' Secretariat, County Hall,
Glenfield,
Leicester,
LE3 8RA

0116 275 3763

Download Les Phillimore CC contact details as VCard

Download Les Phillimore CC contact details as a CSV file

les.phillimore@leics.gov.uk

James Poland CC (Vice-Chair)

19 Church Hill Road
Thurmaston
Leicestershire
LE4 8DF

07764 966677

Download James Poland CC contact details as VCard

Download James Poland CC contact details as a CSV file

james.poland@leics.gov.uk

Janice Richards CC (Vice-Chair)

92 Station Road
Earl Shilton
Leicester
LE9 7GA

01455 846799

Download Janice Richards CC contact details as VCard

Download Janice Richards CC contact details as a CSV file

janice.richards@leics.gov.uk