Contact details

Councillors

Tom Barkley CC

1 Northfields
Syston
Leicestershire
LE7 1HW

0116 2605986
0773 6300220

Download Tom Barkley CC contact details as VCard

Download Tom Barkley CC contact details as a CSV file

Thomas.Barkley@leics.gov.uk

Peter Bedford CC

12 Dragon Lane
Newbold Verdon
Leicestershire
LE9 9NG

01455 824733

Download Peter Bedford CC contact details as VCard

Download Peter Bedford CC contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Bedford@leics.gov.uk

Iain Bentley CC

Hawkshead
Loughborough Road
Wanlip
Leicester
LE7 4PN

0116 2671703

Download Iain Bentley CC contact details as VCard

Download Iain Bentley CC contact details as a CSV file

iain.bentley@leics.gov.uk

David Bill MBE, CC

8A Thornfield Way
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 1BE

01455 632445
0777 934 5437

Download David Bill MBE, CC contact details as VCard

Download David Bill MBE, CC contact details as a CSV file

david.bill@leics.gov.uk

Richard Blunt CC

Clifton Hall
Clifton Campville
Tamworth
Staffs
B79 0BE

01827 373111

Download Richard Blunt CC contact details as VCard

Download Richard Blunt CC contact details as a CSV file

richard.blunt@leics.gov.uk

Bill Boulter CC

86 Station Road
Wigston Magna
Leicestershire
LE18 2DJ

0116 288 0089

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as VCard

Download Bill Boulter CC contact details as a CSV file

bill.boulter@leics.gov.uk

Stuart Bray CC

26 Netherley Court
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 0RN

01455 637 898

Download Stuart Bray CC contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Bray CC contact details as a CSV file

stuart.bray@leics.gov.uk

Lee Breckon JP CC

5 Triumph Road
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8FR

0116 4299686

Download Lee Breckon JP CC contact details as VCard

Download Lee Breckon JP CC contact details as a CSV file

Lee.Breckon@leics.gov.uk

Dr Paul Bremner CC

17 Yeomanry Court
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 9BL

07980 298359

Download Dr Paul Bremner CC contact details as VCard

Download Dr Paul Bremner CC contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Bremner@leics.gov.uk

Linda Broadley CC

7 Penzance Avenue
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2HX

0116 2882743
07960092782

Download Linda Broadley CC contact details as VCard

Download Linda Broadley CC contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Broadley@leics.gov.uk

Michael Charlesworth CC

2 Midland Cottages
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2BU

0116 281 1245
07513 923646

Download Michael Charlesworth CC contact details as VCard

Download Michael Charlesworth CC contact details as a CSV file

michael.charlesworth@leics.gov.uk

John Coxon CC

Highfield House
66 Leicester Road
New Packington
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1TQ

01530 414300
07528 728727

Download John Coxon CC contact details as VCard

Download John Coxon CC contact details as a CSV file

john.coxon@leics.gov.uk

Bill Crooks CC

9 Hornbeam Road
Newbold Verdon
Leicestershire
LE9 9NT

01455 822027
07510 634345

Download Bill Crooks CC contact details as VCard

Download Bill Crooks CC contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Crooks@leics.gov.uk

Dr Terri Eynon CC

1 Wyggeston Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3RE

01530 832622

Download Dr Terri Eynon CC contact details as VCard

Download Dr Terri Eynon CC contact details as a CSV file

terri.eynon@leics.gov.uk

Dr Kevin Feltham CC

Carlton House
Carlton Road
Kibworth Harcourt
Leicestershire
LE8 0PE

0116 279 3232
07771 967323

Download Dr Kevin Feltham CC contact details as VCard

Download Dr Kevin Feltham CC contact details as a CSV file

kevin.feltham@leics.gov.uk

Hilary Fryer CC

7 Warner Street
Barrow Upon Soar
Leicestershire
LE12 8PB

01509 620938
07990965673

Download Hilary Fryer CC contact details as VCard

Download Hilary Fryer CC contact details as a CSV file

Hilary.Fryer@leics.gov.uk

Simon Galton CC

Thurnby Court
The Square
Thurnby
Leicester
LE7 9PX

0116 243 2211

Download Simon Galton CC contact details as VCard

Download Simon Galton CC contact details as a CSV file

simon.galton@leics.gov.uk

Dean Gamble CC

139 Harborough Road
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 4LH

0116 2104 095

Download Dean Gamble CC contact details as VCard

Download Dean Gamble CC contact details as a CSV file

dean.gamble@leics.gov.uk

Tony Gillard CC

128 St Bernards Road
Whitwick
Leicestershire
LE67 5GW

01530 452930
07970 894257

Download Tony Gillard CC contact details as VCard

Download Tony Gillard CC contact details as a CSV file

tony.gillard@leics.gov.uk

Amanda Hack CC

6 Darwin Close
Thorpe Astley
Leicester
LE3 3UE

0116 2894727
07733366676

Download Amanda Hack CC contact details as VCard

Download Amanda Hack CC contact details as a CSV file

amanda.hack@leics.gov.uk

Dan Harrison CC

32 Wilfred Gardens
Ashby De La Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2GX

01530 563372
07833 254779

Download Dan Harrison CC contact details as VCard

Download Dan Harrison CC contact details as a CSV file

Dan.Harrison@leics.gov.uk

Dr Sarah Hill CC

11 Yeomanry Court
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 9BL

01858 431993

Download Dr Sarah Hill CC contact details as VCard

Download Dr Sarah Hill CC contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hill@leics.gov.uk

Max Hunt CC

58 William Street
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 3BZ

01509 217283

Download Max Hunt CC contact details as VCard

Download Max Hunt CC contact details as a CSV file

max.hunt@leics.gov.uk

David Jennings CC

122 Station Road
Countesthorpe
Leicester
LE8 5TD

0116 277 4263

Download David Jennings CC contact details as VCard

Download David Jennings CC contact details as a CSV file

david.jennings@leics.gov.uk

Jeffrey Kaufman CC

103 Leicester Road
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 4AB

0116 2715584
07976364282

Download Jeffrey Kaufman CC contact details as VCard

Download Jeffrey Kaufman CC contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.kaufman@leics.gov.uk

Bill Liquorish JP CC

4 Willowbrook Close
Broughton Astley
Leicester
LE9 6HF

01455 282345
07753 400519

Download Bill Liquorish JP CC contact details as VCard

Download Bill Liquorish JP CC contact details as a CSV file

bill.liquorish@leics.gov.uk

Jewel Miah CC

21 Normanton Drive
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 1NT

01509 211542
07976 741195

Download Jewel Miah CC contact details as VCard

Download Jewel Miah CC contact details as a CSV file

jewel.miah@leics.gov.uk

Jonathan Morgan CC

21 Stanford Lane
Loughborough
LE12 5TW

Download Jonathan Morgan CC contact details as VCard

Download Jonathan Morgan CC contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Morgan@leics.gov.uk

Michael Mullaney CC

9 Chessher Street
Hinckley
Leicestershire
LE10 0AH

07576289910

Download Michael Mullaney CC contact details as VCard

Download Michael Mullaney CC contact details as a CSV file

michael.mullaney@leics.gov.uk

Betty Newton CC

24 Blackbrook Close
Shepshed
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 9LD

01509 829031

Download Betty Newton CC contact details as VCard

Download Betty Newton CC contact details as a CSV file

betty.newton@leics.gov.uk

Ozzy O'Shea JP CC

19 Heathbrook Drive
Ratby
Leicester
LE6 0XB

0116 2394336
07808585825

Download Ozzy O'Shea JP CC contact details as VCard

Download Ozzy O'Shea JP CC contact details as a CSV file

ozzy.o'shea@leics.gov.uk

Joe Orson JP CC

Parsonage House
Paradise Lane
Old Dalby
Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire
LE14 3NH

01664 822272
07950 298383

Download Joe Orson JP CC contact details as VCard

Download Joe Orson JP CC contact details as a CSV file

joe.orson@leics.gov.uk

Peter Osborne CC

Longlands
114A Main Street
Swithland
Loughborough, Leicestershire
LE12 8TH

01509 890882

Download Peter Osborne CC contact details as VCard

Download Peter Osborne CC contact details as a CSV file

peter.osborne@leics.gov.uk

Ivan Ould CC

35 Main Street
Orton on the Hill
Atherstone
Warwickshire
CV9 3NN

01827 881087

Download Ivan Ould CC contact details as VCard

Download Ivan Ould CC contact details as a CSV file

ivan.ould@leics.gov.uk

Rosita Page CC

C/O Members Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01455 209240

Download Rosita Page CC contact details as VCard

Download Rosita Page CC contact details as a CSV file

rosita.page@leics.gov.uk

Blake Pain CC

C/O Members' Secretariat
County Hall
Glenfield
Leicester
LE3 8RA

01858 411021
07970 217 005

Download Blake Pain CC contact details as VCard

Download Blake Pain CC contact details as a CSV file

blake.pain@leics.gov.uk

Ted Parton CC

4 Burton Street
Loughborough
LE11 2DT

08007 999342
08007 999341

Download Ted Parton CC contact details as VCard

Download Ted Parton CC contact details as a CSV file

ted.parton@leics.gov.uk

Alan Pearson CC

5 Ludlow Drive
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 1JR

01664 810101
07966190016

Download Alan Pearson CC contact details as VCard

Download Alan Pearson CC contact details as a CSV file

alan.pearson@leics.gov.uk

Trevor Pendleton CC

Woodlands
17a Langley Drive
Kegworth
Derbyshire
DE74 2DN

01509 569746

Download Trevor Pendleton CC contact details as VCard

Download Trevor Pendleton CC contact details as a CSV file

trevor.pendleton@leics.gov.uk

James Poland CC

19 Church Hill Road
Thurmaston
Leicestershire
LE4 8DF

07764 966677

Download James Poland CC contact details as VCard

Download James Poland CC contact details as a CSV file

james.poland@leics.gov.uk

Pam Posnett MBE CC

11 Somerset Close
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
LE13 0JS

01664 560489
07970 238546

Download Pam Posnett MBE CC contact details as VCard

Download Pam Posnett MBE CC contact details as a CSV file

pam.posnett@leics.gov.uk

Christine Radford CC

3 Moscow Lane
Shepshed
Leicestershire
LE12 9EX

01509 502974

Download Christine Radford CC contact details as VCard

Download Christine Radford CC contact details as a CSV file

christine.radford@leics.gov.uk

Byron Rhodes CC

The Yews
35 Watson's Lane
Harby
Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire
LE14 4DD

01949 860029

Download Byron Rhodes CC contact details as VCard

Download Byron Rhodes CC contact details as a CSV file

byron.rhodes@leics.gov.uk

Janice Richards CC

92 Station Road
Earl Shilton
Leicester
LE9 7GA

01455 846799

Download Janice Richards CC contact details as VCard

Download Janice Richards CC contact details as a CSV file

janice.richards@leics.gov.uk

Louise Richardson CC

21 The Pastures
Narborough
Leicester
LE19 3DS

0116 2841865
07779584334

Download Louise Richardson CC contact details as VCard

Download Louise Richardson CC contact details as a CSV file

Louise.Richardson@leics.gov.uk

Terry Richardson CC

21 The Pastures
Narborough
Leicester
LE19 3DS

0116 284 1865

Download Terry Richardson CC contact details as VCard

Download Terry Richardson CC contact details as a CSV file

terry.richardson@leics.gov.uk

Nicholas Rushton CC

Hood House
19 Lower Church Street
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1AB

01530 417227
07943 585 859

Download Nicholas Rushton CC contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Rushton CC contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk

Brenda Seaton CC

909 Melton Road
Thurmaston
LE4 8EF

0116 2127686
07790083595

Download Brenda Seaton CC contact details as VCard

Download Brenda Seaton CC contact details as a CSV file

Brenda.Seaton@leics.gov.uk

Sean Sheahan CC

21 Amersham Way
Measham
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE12 7PD

07429055402

Download Sean Sheahan CC contact details as VCard

Download Sean Sheahan CC contact details as a CSV file

sean.sheahan@leics.gov.uk

Richard Shepherd CC

73 Leicester Road
Quorn
Leicestershire
LE12 8BA

01509 413903

Download Richard Shepherd CC contact details as VCard

Download Richard Shepherd CC contact details as a CSV file

richard.shepherd@leics.gov.uk

Deborah Taylor CC

6 Geary Close
Anstey
Leicestershire
LE7 7LW

0116 2350126
07903 419054

Download Deborah Taylor CC contact details as VCard

Download Deborah Taylor CC contact details as a CSV file

Deborah.Taylor@leics.gov.uk

Geoff Welsh CC

14 Woodbank
Glen Parva
Leicester
LE2 9QP

0116 2777729
07867486100

Download Geoff Welsh CC contact details as VCard

Download Geoff Welsh CC contact details as a CSV file

geoff.welsh@leics.gov.uk

Amanda Wright CC

Florin House
Sketchley Lane
Burbage
LE10 2NG

01455890947

Download Amanda Wright CC contact details as VCard

Download Amanda Wright CC contact details as a CSV file

amanda.wright@leics.gov.uk

Maggie Wright CC

Teena Croft Road
Thurlaston
Leicestershire
LE9 7TB

07815 450 031

Download Maggie Wright CC contact details as VCard

Download Maggie Wright CC contact details as a CSV file

maggie.wright@leics.gov.uk

Michael Wyatt CC

51 Sharpley Avenue
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4DU

0777 3341531

Download Michael Wyatt CC contact details as VCard

Download Michael Wyatt CC contact details as a CSV file

michael.wyatt@leics.gov.uk