Mailing list

Children and Families Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Gemma Duckworth, (Address not supplied)
Mark Frisby CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, Le3 8RA, 01664 784785, , Mark.Frisby@leics.gov.uk
Hilary Fryer CC, 7 Warner Street, Barrow Upon Soar, Leicestershire, , LE12 8PB, 01509 620938, 07990965673, Hilary.Fryer@leics.gov.uk
Leon Hadji-Nikolaou CC, 41 Swithland Lane, Rothley, Leicester, , LE7 7SG, 0116 237 5747, 07913490763, Leon.Hadji-Nikolaou@leics.gov.uk
Ross Hills CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, , 07805339791, Ross.Hills@leics.gov.uk
Canon Carolyn Lewis, (Address not supplied)
Neil Lockyer, (Address not supplied)
Betty Newton CC, 24 Blackbrook Close, Shepshed, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 9LD, 01509 829031, , betty.newton@leics.gov.uk
Craig Smith CC, Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 07519 359660, , Craig.Smith@leics.gov.uk
Geoff Welsh CC, 14 Woodbank, Glen Parva, Leicester, , LE2 9QP, 0116 2777729, 07867486100, geoff.welsh@leics.gov.uk