Mailing list

Leicestershire Safer Communities Strategy Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Rachel Garton, (Address not supplied)
Simon Holden, (Address not supplied)
Cllr. Kevin Loydall, (Address not supplied)
Carolyn Maclean, (Address not supplied)
Joshna Mavji, (Address not supplied)
Cllr. Michael Mullaney, (Address not supplied)
Ivan Ould OBE CC, 35 Main Street, Orton on the Hill, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 3NN, 01827 881087, ,
Cllr Alan Pearson, (Address not supplied)
Cllr. Michael Rickman, (Address not supplied)
Ch. Supt Adam Streets, (Address not supplied)
Cllr. Deborah Taylor, (Address not supplied)
Chris Thomas, (Address not supplied)
Cllr. Andrew Woodman, (Address not supplied)