Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Tom Barkley CC, 1 Northfields, Syston, Leicestershire, , LE7 1HW, 0116 2605986, 0773 6300220, Thomas.Barkley@leics.gov.uk
Peter Bedford CC, 12 Dragon Lane, Newbold Verdon, Leicestershire, , LE9 9NG, 01455 824733, , Peter.Bedford@leics.gov.uk
Iain Bentley CC, Hawkshead, Loughborough Road, Wanlip, Leicester, LE7 4PN, 0116 2671703, , iain.bentley@leics.gov.uk
David Bill MBE, CC, 8A Thornfield Way, Hinckley, Leicestershire, , LE10 1BE, 01455 632445, 0777 934 5437, david.bill@leics.gov.uk
Richard Blunt CC, Clifton Hall, Clifton Campville, Tamworth, Staffs, B79 0BE, 01827 373111, , richard.blunt@leics.gov.uk
Bill Boulter CC, 86 Station Road, Wigston Magna, Leicestershire, LE18 2DJ, , , 0116 288 0089, , bill.boulter@leics.gov.uk
Stuart Bray CC, 26 Netherley Court, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 0RN, , , 01455 637 898, , stuart.bray@leics.gov.uk
Lee Breckon JP CC, 5 Triumph Road, Glenfield, Leicester, , LE3 8FR, 0116 4299686, , Lee.Breckon@leics.gov.uk
Dr Paul Bremner CC, 17 Yeomanry Court, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, , LE16 9BL, , 07980 298359, Paul.Bremner@leics.gov.uk
Linda Broadley CC, 7 Penzance Avenue, Wigston, Leicestershire, , LE18 2HX, 0116 2882743, 07960092782, Linda.Broadley@leics.gov.uk
Michael Charlesworth CC, 2 Midland Cottages, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2BU, , , 0116 281 1245, 07513 923646, michael.charlesworth@leics.gov.uk
John Coxon CC, Highfield House, 66 Leicester Road, New Packington, Ashby de la Zouch, LE65 1TQ, 01530 414300, 07528 728727, john.coxon@leics.gov.uk
Bill Crooks CC, 9 Hornbeam Road, Newbold Verdon, Leicestershire, , LE9 9NT, 01455 822027, 07510 634345, Bill.Crooks@leics.gov.uk
Cosby and Countesthorpe Electoral Division, (Address not supplied)
Dr Terri Eynon CC, 1 Wyggeston Road, Coalville, Leicestershire, , LE67 3RE, 01530 832622, , terri.eynon@leics.gov.uk
Dr Kevin Feltham CC, Carlton House, Carlton Road, Kibworth Harcourt, Leicestershire, LE8 0PE, 0116 279 3232, 07771 967323, kevin.feltham@leics.gov.uk
Hilary Fryer CC, 7 Warner Street, Barrow Upon Soar, Leicestershire, , LE12 8PB, 01509 620938, 07990965673, Hilary.Fryer@leics.gov.uk
Simon Galton CC, Thurnby Court, The Square, Thurnby, Leicester, LE7 9PX, 0116 243 2211, , simon.galton@leics.gov.uk
Dean Gamble CC, 139 Harborough Road, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 4LH, 0116 2104 095, , dean.gamble@leics.gov.uk
Tony Gillard CC, 128 St Bernards Road, Whitwick, Leicestershire, LE67 5GW, , , 01530 452930, 07970 894257, tony.gillard@leics.gov.uk
Amanda Hack CC, 6 Darwin Close, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, , LE3 3UE, 0116 2894727, 07733366676, amanda.hack@leics.gov.uk
Dan Harrison CC, 32 Wilfred Gardens, Ashby De La Zouch, Leicestershire, , LE65 2GX, 01530 563372, 07833 254779, Dan.Harrison@leics.gov.uk
Dr Sarah Hill CC, 11 Yeomanry Court, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, , LE16 9BL, 01858 431993, , sarah.hill@leics.gov.uk
Max Hunt CC, 58 William Street, Loughborough, Leicestershire, , LE11 3BZ, 01509 217283, , max.hunt@leics.gov.uk
Jeffrey Kaufman CC, 103 Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 4AB, 0116 2715584, 07976364282, jeffrey.kaufman@leics.gov.uk
Bill Liquorish JP CC, 4 Willowbrook Close, Broughton Astley, Leicester, LE9 6HF, , , 01455 282345, 07753 400519, bill.liquorish@leics.gov.uk
Jewel Miah CC, 21 Normanton Drive, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 1NT, , , 01509 211542, 07976 741195, jewel.miah@leics.gov.uk
Jonathan Morgan CC, 21 Stanford Lane, Loughborough, , , LE12 5TW, , , Jonathan.Morgan@leics.gov.uk
Michael Mullaney CC, 9 Chessher Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 0AH, , , , 07576289910, michael.mullaney@leics.gov.uk
Betty Newton CC, 24 Blackbrook Close, Shepshed, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 9LD, 01509 829031, , betty.newton@leics.gov.uk
Ozzy O'Shea JP CC, 19 Heathbrook Drive, Ratby, Leicester, , LE6 0XB, 0116 2394336, 07808585825, ozzy.o'shea@leics.gov.uk
Joe Orson JP CC, Parsonage House, Paradise Lane, Old Dalby, Melton Mowbray Leicestershire, LE14 3NH, 01664 822272, 07950 298383, joe.orson@leics.gov.uk
Peter Osborne CC, 132 Main Street, Swithland, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 8TJ, 01509 890397, , peter.osborne@leics.gov.uk
Ivan Ould OBE CC, 35 Main Street, Orton on the Hill, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 3NN, 01827 881087, , ivan.ould@leics.gov.uk
Rosita Page CC, C/O Members Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 01455 209240, , rosita.page@leics.gov.uk
Blake Pain CC, C/O Members' Secretariat, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicester, LE3 8RA, 01858 411021, 07970 217 005, blake.pain@leics.gov.uk
Ted Parton CC, 4 Burton Street, Loughborough, , , LE11 2DT, 01509 215842, , ted.parton@leics.gov.uk
Alan Pearson CC, 5 Ludlow Drive, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, , LE13 1JR, 01664 810101, 07966190016, alan.pearson@leics.gov.uk
Trevor Pendleton CC, Woodlands, 17a Langley Drive, Kegworth, Derbyshire, DE74 2DN, 01509 569746, , trevor.pendleton@leics.gov.uk
James Poland CC, 19 Church Hill Road, Thurmaston, Leicestershire, , LE4 8DF, 07764 966677, , james.poland@leics.gov.uk
Pam Posnett MBE CC, 11 Somerset Close, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, , LE13 0JS, 01664 560489, 07970 238546, pam.posnett@leics.gov.uk
Christine Radford CC, 3 Moscow Lane, Shepshed, Leicestershire, LE12 9EX, , , 01509 502974, , christine.radford@leics.gov.uk
Byron Rhodes CC, The Yews, 35 Watson's Lane, Harby, Melton Mowbray Leicestershire, LE14 4DD, , 07949 786237, byron.rhodes@leics.gov.uk
Janice Richards CC, 92 Station Road, Earl Shilton, Leicester, LE9 7GA, , , 01455 846799, , janice.richards@leics.gov.uk
Louise Richardson CC, 21 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicester, , LE19 3DS, 0116 2841865, 07779584334, Louise.Richardson@leics.gov.uk
Terry Richardson CC, 21 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicester, , LE19 3DS, 0116 284 1865, , terry.richardson@leics.gov.uk
Nicholas Rushton CC, Hood House, 19 Lower Church Street, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1AB, 01530 417227, 07943 585 859, nicholas.rushton@leics.gov.uk
Brenda Seaton CC, 909 Melton Road, Thurmaston, , , LE4 8EF, 0116 2127686, 07790083595, Brenda.Seaton@leics.gov.uk
Sean Sheahan CC, 21 Amersham Way, Measham, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE12 7PD, , 07429055402, sean.sheahan@leics.gov.uk
Richard Shepherd CC, 73 Leicester Road, Quorn, Leicestershire, , LE12 8BA, 01509 413903, , richard.shepherd@leics.gov.uk
Deborah Taylor CC, 6 Geary Close, Anstey, Leicestershire, , LE7 7LW, 0116 2350126, 07903 419054, Deborah.Taylor@leics.gov.uk
Geoff Welsh CC, 14 Woodbank, Glen Parva, Leicester, , LE2 9QP, 0116 2777729, 07867486100, geoff.welsh@leics.gov.uk
Amanda Wright CC, Florin House, Sketchley Lane, Burbage, , LE10 2NG, 01455890947, , amanda.wright@leics.gov.uk
Maggie Wright CC, Teena, Croft Road, Thurlaston, Leicestershire, LE9 7TB, , 07815 450 031, maggie.wright@leics.gov.uk
Michael Wyatt CC, 51 Sharpley Avenue, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 4DU, , , , 0777 3341531, michael.wyatt@leics.gov.uk